(we think everyone is a winner, but here is the list of those that received awards):


College Student Award: Matio Sibayan for “Coil Pot”
Boar Of Directors Emerging Artist Award: April Maddela for “Melting Pot”
Hawaii Craftsmen Membership Awards: Dan Bennett for “Ocean Jar with Lid” and Misty Mollena for “Family Hairpin”
Hawaii Craftsmen Award: Terry Klerlein for “Akolu”
Best in Show (selected by juror Ava Fedorov): Kim Markham for “Surly Feminists of the Revolution”
People’s Choice Award (voted on by attendees at the show): Terry Klerlein for “Akolu”
Note that Terry Klerlein won both the Hawaii Craftsmen Award and the People’s Choice Award. 
Keiki Awards:
Most Original: Laule’a Kalima Ledesma
Excellence in Composition: Taua Lima-English
Excellence in Technique: Odinn Moore
Most Colorful: Kailiah Gonzales Chong
Most Abstract: Waihalai Purdy-Avelino